Christina Aguilera has announced her sixth studio album Liberation.

Liberation is set to be an 11-track LP featuring production from Kanye West and Anderson. Paak.

There will also be a duet with Demi Lovato and a track written by Julia Michaels on Aguilera’s eighth studio album.

One of the songs – “Maria” – will feature a Michael Jackson sample and Aguilera singing The Sound of Music in the introduction.

Liberation is due June 15 via RCA Records.

Accelerate: Christina Aguilera - Accelerate (Official Video) ft. Ty Dolla $ign, 2 Chainz

Category: Video Clips

Share This: